About The Swan

The Swan is a cosy Cotswold pub at the heart of village life in Broadway, serving fresh, seasonal food, regularly changing real ales and quaffable wines in a picture-postcard setting. Our relaxing terrace is the perfect place to soak up the atmosphere of the summer concerts and festivals held on the village green, while our log-fire and live music nights are sure to warm your cockles in the colder months.

Signup for your voucher
Book your christmas party
Come inside and discover our Easter treats

Best pub in the village? Tell us how we did and you could win lots of lovely bubbly.

A photograph of a fire place in The Swan in BroadwayA photograph of a the interior of The Swan in Broadway

A photograph of the exterior of The Swan in Broadway

Enjoy a complimentary mulled drink this winter


Sign up now and you'll be the first to know about our special promotions throughout the year. As a winter treat, you can enjoy a mulled drink on the house - it's the perfect start to the festive season. Plus, we'll help you add some sparkle to your birthday with a complimentary bottle of champagne!

By joining our mailing list, you'll receive the latest news and a treats straight to your inbox. Don't forget to join our Wine Club too (just tick the box) for more corking offers.

Opening times

11am-11pm Monday to Friday
9am-11pm Saturday
9am-10.30pm Sunday

Food served all day

12pm-10pm Monday to Friday
9am-10pm Saturday
9am-9.30pm Sunday
Breakfast & coffees served 9am-12noon Saturdays, Sundays & Bank Holidays

Christmas opening times

Thursday 18th December 10:00 to 23:00
Friday 19th December 10:00 to 0:00
Saturday 20th December 10:00 to 0:00
Sunday 21th December 10:00 to 23:00
Monday 22th December 10:00 to 23:00
Tuesday 23th December 10:00 to 23:00
Wednesday 24th December 10:00 to 0:00
Friday 26th December 10:00 to 0:00
Saturday 27th December 10:00 to 0:00
Sunday 28th December 10:00 to 23:00
Monday 29th December 10:00 to 23:00
Tuesday 30th December 10:00 to 23:00
Wednesday 31th December 10:00 to 1:00
Thursday 1st January 11:00 to 23:00
Friday 2nd January 10:00 to 23:00
Saturday 3rd January 10:00 to 0:00

Online bookings

You're welcome to pop in anytime, but if you're planning something special it might be an idea to book a table.

The Cask Marque Trust Logo

The Swan in Broadway is a member of the Cask Marque Trust in recognition of its excellence in the service of real ale.

Real ale, real food and a really good atmosphere2 The Green, Broadway, Worcestershire, WR12 7AATel: 01386 852278